The Tavern
Hello, Guest

The Tri servers may be closed, but you can still use this place as a hangout, or to set up hunting parties with MH3U players.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

The Tavern
Hello, Guest

The Tri servers may be closed, but you can still use this place as a hangout, or to set up hunting parties with MH3U players.
The Tavern
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I have no idea what I am doing 0.o

3 posters

Go down

I have no idea what I am doing 0.o  Empty I have no idea what I am doing 0.o

Post by MR MAN991 Thu Aug 02, 2012 5:41 am

Hey all. Im new to all this and i was wondering how i can turn a Devils crush into that Hammer with the face on the side and the spikes. you know the one? xD Because It looks soo cool haha Smile

Cheers guys, and happy hunting!

Remember you can't have Slaughter! Without laughter! :DDD haha
MR MAN991
MR MAN991
Rookie Hunter
Rookie Hunter

Zenny : 10
Weapon of Choice : Hammer

MH3 Online Info
City: None (Offline)
Room Availability:
I have no idea what I am doing 0.o  Left_bar_bleue0/0I have no idea what I am doing 0.o  Empty_bar_bleue  (0/0)

Back to top Go down

I have no idea what I am doing 0.o  Empty Re: I have no idea what I am doing 0.o

Post by ryurei Thu Aug 02, 2012 9:01 am

MR MAN991 wrote:Hey all. Im new to all this and i was wondering how i can turn a Devils crush into that Hammer with the face on the side and the spikes. you know the one? xD Because It looks soo cool haha Smile
The BRRES files in your riivo folder will patch over whatever files they're named after, i.e you change Thwomp Hammer's number to whatever Devil's Crush is.
ryurei
ryurei
Dauntless Hunter
Dauntless Hunter

Zenny : 198
Weapon of Choice : Long Sword

MH3 Online Info
City: Netflix
Room Availability:
I have no idea what I am doing 0.o  Left_bar_bleue4/4I have no idea what I am doing 0.o  Empty_bar_bleue  (4/4)

https://www.youtube.com/user/mhtriryurei