The Tavern
Hello, Guest

The Tri servers may be closed, but you can still use this place as a hangout, or to set up hunting parties with MH3U players.

Hello everybody!

Go down

Hello everybody!

Post by Bulbinking on Thu Jun 07, 2012 8:54 am

Hello everybody! I'm not too great at introducing myself, but I just wanted to let you all know the main reason behind me modding my Wii recently was just so I could play UMH! I am also interested in learning how to create/mod weapons, so if you can PM me any info, that would be great!

I am an expert at supportive roles and excel with the hammer and SnS, so if you ever need an easy fight where the monster is either KO'd/paralyzed/sleeping, I'm your man!

Will be working on getting into gunning soon.

If you ever see me online and wanna play some UMH (or regular MH) just tell me and ill be sure to join!

You will usually spot me online late at night between 12-4am central time.

Glad to be a part of this forum, and happy huntings!

Rookie Hunter
Rookie Hunter

Zenny : 35
Weapon of Choice : Hammer

MH3 Online Info
City: Offline
Room Availability:
0/0  (0/0)

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello everybody!

Post by MHunterHoss on Thu Jun 07, 2012 10:29 am

Bulbinking wrote:Hello everybody! I'm not too great at introducing myself, but I just wanted to let you all know the main reason behind me modding my Wii recently was just so I could play UMH! I am also interested in learning how to create/mod weapons, so if you can PM me any info, that would be great!

I am an expert at supportive roles and excel with the hammer and SnS, so if you ever need an easy fight where the monster is either KO'd/paralyzed/sleeping, I'm your man!

If you ever see me online and wanna play some UMH (or regular MH) just tell me and ill be sure to join!

Welcome, Welcome!

just a side tip, I'm not sure if it's encoraged to create your own weapons, we mainly rely on the UMH3 developers to make the weapons, that way they stay balanced.