The Tavern
Hello, Guest

The Tri servers may be closed, but you can still use this place as a hangout, or to set up hunting parties with MH3U players.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

The Tavern
Hello, Guest

The Tri servers may be closed, but you can still use this place as a hangout, or to set up hunting parties with MH3U players.
The Tavern
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New to monster hunter in general

+3
MHunterHoss
admin
Ell
7 posters

Go down

New to monster hunter in general Empty New to monster hunter in general

Post by Ell Tue Oct 16, 2012 4:01 pm

hey,

I'm new to monster hunter tri. Just got the game and have been hunting, was looking for how to get waterblock seeds online when i heard about this and after looking at this and that, thought it was cool. Just wondering about a few things.

Should i actually play the original or just jump into this? still level 1 but ive got the whole thing down allready.

Id love to get in and start hunting with people but i dont really want to jump the gun.

well yeh, what do you guys think

Ell
Rookie Hunter
Rookie Hunter

Zenny : 0

Back to top Go down

New to monster hunter in general Empty Re: New to monster hunter in general

Post by admin Thu Oct 18, 2012 12:24 pm

To reduce the risk of getting banned, as well as to be able to play all of the custom quests, you'll need a hunter at rank 51.

So just play the original game.

admin
Admin
Admin

Zenny : 189
Weapon of Choice : Great Sword

MH3 Online Info
City:
Room Availability:
New to monster hunter in general Left_bar_bleue0/0New to monster hunter in general Empty_bar_bleue  (0/0)

https://the-tavern.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Post by MHunterHoss Thu Oct 18, 2012 9:46 pm